Department of Agribusiness & Natural Resource Economics

Elepu Gabriel

Elepu Gabriel

Senior Lecturer and Head,
Department of Agribusiness and Natural Resource Economics

danre@caes.mak.ac.ug
gelepu@caes.mak.ac.ug
+256 782 758887

View Profile

Our Extensively Experienced Teaching and Research-Active Staff

Bashaasha Bernard

Bashaasha Bernard

Professor and Principal, College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

View Profile

bashaasha@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Mugisha Johnny

Mugisha Johnny

Professor and Dean, School of Agricultural Sciences

View Profile

jomugisha@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 773 155702:

Buyinza Mukadasi

Buyinza Mukadasi

Professor and Director, Directorate of Research & Graduate Training

View Profile

Directorate of Research and Graduate Training

buyinza@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 774 515366:

Sserunkuuma Dick

Sserunkuuma Dick

Professor

View Profile

Sserunkuuma@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 504454:

Gombya-Ssembajjwe William

Gombya-Ssembajjwe William

Professor

View Profile

gombya@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Hyuha Theodora

Hyuha Theodora

Professor

View Profile

thyuha@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 449670:

Elepu Gabriel

Elepu Gabriel

Senior Lecturer

View Profile

gelepu@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 782 758887:

Bagamba Fredrick

Bagamba Fredrick

Senior Lecturer

View Profile

fbagamba@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 774 246156:

Bonabana Jackline

Bonabana Jackline

Senior Lecturer

View Profile

jbonabana@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 774 899799:

Diiro Gracious Malton

Diiro Gracious Malton

Senior Lecturer

View Profile

diirog@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 781 303130:

Ekere William

Ekere William

Lecturer

View Profile

wekere@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 648240:

Walekhwa N. Peter

Walekhwa N. Peter

Lecturer

View Profile

walepet@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 511654:

Turinawe Alice

Turinawe Alice

Lecturer and Director, Makerere University Agricultural Research Institute, Kabanyolo (MUARIK)

View Profile

Makerere University Agricultural Research Institute, Kabanyolo (MUARIK)

aturinawe@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 782 324841:

Tatwangire Alex

Tatwangire Alex

Lecturer

View Profile

a.tatwangire@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 682302:

Isoto Rosemary Emegu

Isoto Rosemary Emegu

Lecturer

View Profile

emegur@gmail.com:

Ilukor John

Ilukor John

Lecturer

View Profile

john.ilukor@gmail.com:

+256 782 815495:

Stephen Lwasa

Stephen Lwasa

Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

slwasa@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 408712:

Bukenya Mohamed

Bukenya Mohamed

Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

Omiat William George

Omiat William George

Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

georgeomiat@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 419811:

Lwiza Florence-Nsereko

Lwiza Florence-Nsereko

Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

flwiza@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Ahikiriza Elizabeth

Ahikiriza Elizabeth

Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

eahikiriza@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Bainomugisha Francis

Bainomugisha Francis

Part Time Lecturer

View Profile

fbainomugisha@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Grace L. Flavia

Grace L. Flavia

Part Time Lecturer

View Profile

Tugatungire Christopher

Tugatungire Christopher

Part Time Lecturer

View Profile

Nsereko Nelson

Nsereko Nelson

Part Time Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

Our Hands-On Technical and Support Staff

Aguttu Gorreti

Aguttu Gorreti

Principal Technician

gaguttu@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 774 266053

Nakafeero Immaculate

Nakafeero Immaculate

Secretary

+256 705 619194

Nsamba James

Nsamba James

Technician
Nalukwago Maria

Nalukwago Maria

Cleaner