Department of Agribusiness & Natural Resource Economics

Elepu Gabriel

Elepu Gabriel

Senior Lecturer and Head, Department of Agribusiness and Natural Resource Economics

danre@caes.mak.ac.ug
gelepu@caes.mak.ac.ug
+256 782 758887

View Profile

Our Extensively Experienced Teaching and Research-Active Staff

Bashaasha Bernard

Bashaasha Bernard

Professor and Principal, College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

bashaasha@caes.mak.ac.ug

Mugisha Johnny

Mugisha Johnny

Professor and Dean, School of Agricultural Sciences

jomugisha@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 773 155702

Buyinza Mukadasi

Buyinza Mukadasi

Professor and Director, Directorate of Research & Graduate Training

buyinza@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 774 515366

Sserunkuuma Dick

Sserunkuuma Dick

Professor

Sserunkuuma@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 504454

Gombya-Ssembajjwe William

Gombya-Ssembajjwe William

Professor

gombya@caes.mak.ac.ug

Hyuha Theodora

Hyuha Theodora

Professor

thyuha@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 449670

Elepu Gabriel

Elepu Gabriel

Senior Lecturer

gelepu@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 782 758887

Bagamba Fredrick

Bagamba Fredrick

Senior Lecturer

fbagamba@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 774 246156

Bonabana Jackline

Bonabana Jackline

Senior Lecturer

jbonabana@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 774 899799

Diiro Gracious Malton

Diiro Gracious Malton

Senior Lecturer

diirog@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 781 303130

Ekere William

Ekere William

Lecturer

wekere@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 648240

Balirwa Elizabeth

Balirwa Elizabeth

Lecturer

elizabethkb@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 782 431247

Walekhwa N. Peter

Walekhwa N. Peter

Lecturer

walepet@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 511654

Turinawe Alice

Turinawe Alice

Lecturer and Director, Makerere University Agricultural Research Institute, Kabanyolo (MUARIK)

aturinawe@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 782 324841

Ilukor John

Ilukor John

Lecturer

john.ilukor@gmail.com | +256 782 815495

Tatwangire Alex

Tatwangire Alex

Lecturer

a.tatwangire@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 682302

Isoto Rosemary Emegu

Isoto Rosemary Emegu

Lecturer

emegur@gmail.com

Lwiza Florence-Nsereko

Lwiza Florence-Nsereko

Assistant Lecturer

flwiza@caes.mak.ac.ug

Bukenya Mohamed

Bukenya Mohamed

Assistant Lecturer
Nalunkuma Justine

Nalunkuma Justine

Part Time Lecturer

nalunkuumaj@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 704 279568

Bainomugisha Francis

Bainomugisha Francis

Part Time Lecturer

fbainomugisha@caes.mak.ac.ug

Grace L. Flavia

Grace L. Flavia

Part Time Lecturer
Nsereko Nelson

Nsereko Nelson

Part Time Assistant Lecturer

Our Hands-On Technical and Support Staff

Nsamba James

Nsamba James

Technician
Nakafeero Immaculate

Nakafeero Immaculate

Secretary

+256 705 619194

Nalukwago Maria

Nalukwago Maria

Cleaner