Department of Extension & Innovation Studies

Jacob Agea

Jacob Agea

Professor and Head,
Department of Extension and Innovation Studies

deis@caes.mak.ac.ug
agea@caes.mak.ac.ug
+256 779 944348

View Profile

Our Extensively Experienced Teaching and Research-Active Staff

Agea Jacob Godfrey

Agea Jacob Godfrey

Professor

View Profile

agea@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 779 944348:

Nabanoga Gorettie

Nabanoga Gorettie

Associate Professor and Deputy Principal, College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

View Profile

nabanoga@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 520404:

Najjingo Margaret Mangheni

Najjingo Margaret Mangheni

Associate Professor

View Profile

mnmangheni@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 483803:

Kibwika Paul

Kibwika Paul

Associate Professor

View Profile

pkibwika@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 757 566954:

Turyahabwe Nelson

Turyahabwe Nelson

Associate Professor

View Profile

turyahabwe@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 702 143443:

Kyazze Florence Birungi

Kyazze Florence Birungi

Senior Lecturer

View Profile

fbirungikyazze@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 782 354233:

Miiro Richard

Miiro Richard

Senior Lecturer

View Profile

rfmiiro@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 378185:

Isubikalu Prossy

Isubikalu Prossy

Senior Lecturer

View Profile

ikalu@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 345398:

Obaa Bernard Bonton

Obaa Bernard Bonton

Senior Lecturer

View Profile

obaaben@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 660006:

Okiror John James

Okiror John James

Lecturer

View Profile

okirorjj@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 899644:

Karuhanga Monica

Karuhanga Monica

Lecturer

View Profile

monicakb@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 482483:

Mubangizi Narisi

Mubangizi Narisi

Lecturer

View Profile

mubnarisi@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 776 354777:

Karubanga Gabriel

Karubanga Gabriel

Lecturer

View Profile

gkarubanga@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 782 929971:

Akello Sarah

Akello Sarah

Lecturer

View Profile

sarahakellok@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 782 734449:

Nasirumbi Losira

Nasirumbi Losira

Lecturer

View Profile

lnasirumbi@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 594216:

Orum Emuria Boniface

Orum Emuria Boniface

Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

orumb@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 681328:

Mulugo Lucy

Mulugo Lucy

Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

mulugo@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 702 801136:

Mawa Christopher

Mawa Christopher

Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

cmawa@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 456645:

Mukebezi Rebecca

Mukebezi Rebecca

Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

rmukebezi@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 704 910568:

Biryomumaisho Dickson

Biryomumaisho Dickson

Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

biryomumaishod@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Our Hands-On Technical and Support Staff

Nambatya Ruth

Nambatya Ruth

Secretary

+256 701 804830

Kasujja Geoffrey

Kasujja Geoffrey

Laboratory Technician

gkasujja@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 702 802001

Ndagire Deborah

Ndagire Deborah

Cleaner/Messenger