Department of Environmental Management

Namaalwa Justine

Namaalwa Justine

Head,
Department of Environmental Management

dem@caes.mak.ac.ug
namaalwa@caes.mak.ac.ug
+256 772 962877

View Profile

Our Extensively Experienced Teaching and Research-Active Staff

Kansiime Frank

Kansiime Frank

Professor

View Profile

fkansiime@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 506520:

Okot Okumu James

Okot Okumu James

Professor

View Profile

jokotokumu@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 411460:

Tabuti John Robert Stephen

Tabuti John Robert Stephen

Professor

View Profile

jtabuti@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 960880:

Muwanika Bampalana Vincent

Muwanika Bampalana Vincent

Associate Professor

View Profile

vmuwanika@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Tumusiime David

Tumusiime David

Associate Professor and Director, Makerere University Biological Field Station

View Profile

+256 779 411741:

tumusiime@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Namaalwa Justine

Namaalwa Justine

Senior Lecturer

View Profile

namaalwa@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 962877:

Nakileza Roga Bob

Nakileza Roga Bob

Senior Lecturer

View Profile

nakilezab@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Nyombi Kenneth

Nyombi Kenneth

Lecturer

View Profile

knyombi@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Byakagaba Patrick

Byakagaba Patrick

Lecturer

View Profile

byakagaba@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 782 563709:

Egeru Anthony

Egeru Anthony

Senior Lecturer

View Profile

eanthony@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 782 616879:

Musaali Paul

Musaali Paul

Lecturer

View Profile

Muhwezi Alfred Derek

Muhwezi Alfred Derek

Lecturer

View Profile

dmuhwezi@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Nalwanga Faridah

Nalwanga Faridah

Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

fnalwanga@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Natumanya Ezrah

Natumanya Ezrah

Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

enatumanya@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Kayendeke Ellen

Kayendeke Ellen

Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

ekayendeke@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 704 290402:

Yikii Fred

Yikii Fred

Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

fyikii@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Balikoowa Kenneth

Balikoowa Kenneth

Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

balikoowa@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Erima Godwin

Erima Godwin

Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

gerima@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Barasa Bernard

Barasa Bernard

Part Time Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

Aboda Caroline

Aboda Caroline

Part Time Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

caboda@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Mulinde Catherine

Mulinde Catherine

Part Time Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

cmulinde@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Alemu Shaban

Alemu Shaban

Part Time Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

Kateyo Eliezer

Kateyo Eliezer

Part Time Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

ekateyo@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Our Hands-On Technical and Support Staff

Tibakunirwa Christine

Tibakunirwa Christine

Secretary

ctibakunirwa@caes.mak.ac.ug

Nsobya Joseph

Nsobya Joseph

Librarian

jnsobya@caes.mak.ac.ug

Mukalazi Ronald

Mukalazi Ronald

Systems Administrator

rmukalazi@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 779 159954

Nagayi Teddy

Nagayi Teddy

Cleaner/Messenger