Department of Geography, Geo-Informatics & Climatic Sciences

Mugagga Frank

Mugagga Frank

Associate Professor and Head,
Department of Geography, Geo-Informatics & Climatic Sciences

ggcs@caes.mak.ac.ug
mfrank@caes.mak.ac.ug
http://geography.mak.ac.ug/
+256 772 968421

View Profile

Our Extensively Experienced Teaching and Research-Active Staff

Majaliwa Mwanjalolo

Majaliwa Mwanjalolo

Professor

View Profile

majaliwam@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 782 428260:

Lwasa Shuaib

Lwasa Shuaib

Associate Professor

View Profile

lwasa_s@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Tumwine Fredrick

Tumwine Fredrick

Associate Professor

View Profile

tumwrug@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 778 863404:

Bamutaze Yazidhi

Bamutaze Yazidhi

Associate Professor

View Profile

bamutaze@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 696751:

Mugagga Frank

Mugagga Frank

Associate Professor

View Profile

mfrank@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 968421:

Twinomuhangi Revocatus

Twinomuhangi Revocatus

Senior Lecturer

View Profile

levtwin@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 418660:

Waiswa Daniel

Waiswa Daniel

Senior Lecturer

View Profile

waiswa@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 778 131265:

Isolo Mukwaya Paul

Isolo Mukwaya Paul

Senior Lecturer

View Profile

Mukwaya@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 755 653419:

Mfitumukiza David

Mfitumukiza David

Senior Lecturer

View Profile

dmfitumukiza@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 782 450920:

Nanteza Jamait

Nanteza Jamait

Lecturer

View Profile

jnanteza@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Nimusiima Alex

Nimusiima Alex

Lecturer

View Profile

abnimusiima@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Twinorugyendo Penninah

Twinorugyendo Penninah

Lecturer

View Profile

pennymugisha@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Sabiiti Geoffrey

Sabiiti Geoffrey

Lecturer

View Profile

geosabiiti@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Ddumba Saul Daniel

Ddumba Saul Daniel

Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

dddumba@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Wasswa Hannington

Wasswa Hannington

Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

hannington_wasswa@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Mugume Isaac

Mugume Isaac

Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

imugume@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Nseka Denis

Nseka Denis

Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

nseka@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Basalirwa Charles

Basalirwa Charles

Part Time Lecturer (Professor)

View Profile

cbasalirwa@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Nadhomi Daniel

Nadhomi Daniel

Part Time Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

Mulinde Catherine

Mulinde Catherine

Part Time Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

Aboda Caroline

Aboda Caroline

Part Time Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

Our Hands-On Technical and Support Staff

Tumwesigye Phoebe

Tumwesigye Phoebe

Principal Copy Typist
Nanteza Florence

Nanteza Florence

Library Assistant
Kisitu Daniel

Kisitu Daniel

Network Administrator

dkisitu@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 058579

Namirembe Goretti

Namirembe Goretti

Messenger/Cleaner