Department of Geography, Geo-Informatics & Climatic Sciences

Bamutaze Yazidhi

Bamutaze Yazidhi

Associate Professor and Head, Department of Geography, Geo-Informatics & Climatic Sciences

ggcs@caes.mak.ac.ug
bamutaze@caes.mak.ac.ug
+256 772 696751

View Profile

Our Extensively Experienced Teaching and Research-Active Staff

Majaliwa Mwanjalolo

Majaliwa Mwanjalolo

Professor

majaliwam@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 782 428260

Lwasa Shuaib

Lwasa Shuaib

Associate Professor

lwasa_s@caes.mak.ac.ug

Tumwine Fredrick

Tumwine Fredrick

Associate Professor

tumwrug@caes.mak.ac.ug

Bamutaze Yazidhi

Bamutaze Yazidhi

Associate Professor

bamutaze@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 696751

Mugagga Frank

Mugagga Frank

Associate Professor

mfrank@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 968421

Twinomuhangi Revocatus

Twinomuhangi Revocatus

Senior Lecturer

levtwin@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 418660

Waiswa Daniel

Waiswa Daniel

Senior Lecturer

waiswa@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 778 131265

Isolo Mukwaya Paul

Isolo Mukwaya Paul

Senior Lecturer

Mukwaya@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 755 653419

Mfitumukiza David

Mfitumukiza David

Senior Lecturer

dmfitumukiza@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 782 450920

Nanteza Jamait

Nanteza Jamait

Lecturer

jnanteza@caes.mak.ac.ug

Nimusiima Alex

Nimusiima Alex

Lecturer

abnimusiima@caes.mak.ac.ug

Twinorugyendo Penninah

Twinorugyendo Penninah

Lecturer

pennymugisha@caes.mak.ac.ug

Sabiiti Geoffrey

Sabiiti Geoffrey

Lecturer

geosabiiti@caes.mak.ac.ug

Ddumba Saul Daniel

Ddumba Saul Daniel

Assistant Lecturer

dddumba@caes.mak.ac.ug

Wasswa Hannington

Wasswa Hannington

Assistant Lecturer

hannington_wasswa@caes.mak.ac.ug

Mugume Isaac

Mugume Isaac

Assistant Lecturer

imugume@caes.mak.ac.ug

Nseka Denis

Nseka Denis

Assistant Lecturer

nseka@caes.mak.ac.ug

Basalirwa Charles

Basalirwa Charles

Part Time Lecturer (Professor)

cbasalirwa@caes.mak.ac.ug

Nadhomi Daniel

Nadhomi Daniel

Part Time Assistant Lecturer
Mulinde Catherine

Mulinde Catherine

Part Time Assistant Lecturer

cmulinde@caes.mak.ac.ug

Aboda Caroline

Aboda Caroline

Part Time Assistant Lecturer

caboda@caes.mak.ac.ug

Our Hands-On Technical and Support Staff

Tumwesigye Phoebe

Tumwesigye Phoebe

Principal Copy Typist
Nanteza Florence

Nanteza Florence

Library Assistant
Kisitu Daniel

Kisitu Daniel

Network Administrator

dkisitu@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 058579

Namirembe Goretti

Namirembe Goretti

Messenger/Cleaner