Department of Forestry, Bio-Diversity and Tourism

Nyeko Philip

Nyeko Philip

Professor and Head, Department of Forestry, Bio-Diversity and Tourism

dfbt@caes.mak.ac.ug
nyeko@caes.mak.ac.ug

View Profile

Our Extensively Experienced Teaching and Research-Active Staff

Tweheyo Mnason

Tweheyo Mnason

Professor

tweheyo@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 752 464155

Nyeko Philip

Nyeko Philip

Professor

nyeko@caes.mak.ac.ug

Nyakaana Jockey Baker

Nyakaana Jockey Baker

Professor

dr_nyakaana@caes.mak.ac.ug

Banana Abwoli Yabezi

Banana Abwoli Yabezi

Professor

banana@caes.mak.ac.ug

Obua Joseph

Obua Joseph

Professor

obua@caes.mak.ac.ug

Eilu Gerald

Eilu Gerald

Associate Professor

eilu@caes.mak.ac.ug

Okullo John Bosco

Okullo John Bosco

Associate Professor

jblokullo@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 774 059868

Babweteera Fred

Babweteera Fred

Associate Professor

babweteera@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 466336

Ahebwa W. Manyisa

Ahebwa W. Manyisa

Associate Professor

wilbah@caes.mak.ac.ug

Mwavu Nector Edward

Mwavu Nector Edward

Associate Professor

emwavu@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 510831

Balaba Susan Tumwebaze

Balaba Susan Tumwebaze

Associate Professor

tumwebaze@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 776 742065

Bahati Joseph

Bahati Joseph

Senior Lecturer

bahati@caes.mak.ac.ug

Mugabi Paul

Mugabi Paul

Senior Lecturer

paul.mugabi@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 682349

Nakabonge Grace

Nakabonge Grace

Senior Lecturer

nakabonge@caes.mak.ac.ug

Orikiriza Lawrence

Orikiriza Lawrence

Senior Lecturer

orikiriza@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 570985

Ayorekire Jim

Ayorekire Jim

Senior Lecturer

ayorekire@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 401410

Mbogga Michael Ssekaayi

Mbogga Michael Ssekaayi

Lecturer

mbogga@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 483723

Nagawa Christine Betty

Nagawa Christine Betty

Lecturer

nagawa@caes.mak.ac.ug

Muhwezi Deus Kamunyu

Muhwezi Deus Kamunyu

Lecturer

deus.muhwezi@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 404965

Rutabatiina Abraham Mwesigye

Rutabatiina Abraham Mwesigye

Lecturer

mwesigye@caes.mak.ac.ug

Simon Kizito

Simon Kizito

Lecturer

simeon.kizito@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 784 821062

Byaruhanga Micheal

Byaruhanga Micheal

Assistant Lecturer

mbyaruhanga@caes.mak.ac.ug

Kimbowa Francis

Kimbowa Francis

Assistant Lecturer

fkimbowa@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 752 628004

Mugizi Francis

Mugizi Francis

Assistant Lecturer

fmugizi@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 498866

Sseremba Owen Emmanuel

Sseremba Owen Emmanuel

Assistant Lecturer

osseremba@caes.mak.ac.ug

Syofuna Agatha

Syofuna Agatha

Assistant Lecturer

asyofuna@caes.mak.ac.ug

Ssekuubwa Enock

Ssekuubwa Enock

Assistant Lecturer

ssekuubwa@caes.mak.ac.ug

Rwabu Davies

Rwabu Davies

Part Time Teaching Assistant
Omony A. Komakech

Omony A. Komakech

Part Time Teaching Assistant

aomony@caes.mak.ac.ug

Tumwine Agatha

Tumwine Agatha

Part Time Teaching Assistant
Semakula Samora

Semakula Samora

Part Time Teaching Assistant

ssemakula@caes.mak.ac.ug

Ezra Joab Agaba

Ezra Joab Agaba

Part Time Assistant Lecturer
Apolu John Paul

Apolu John Paul

Part Time Assistant Lecturer
Kawungezi Sarah

Kawungezi Sarah

Part Time Assistant Lecturer
Waako Fred

Waako Fred

Part Time Assistant Lecturer
Aweebwa John

Aweebwa John

Part Time Assistant Lecturer
Achieng Amos

Achieng Amos

Part Time Assistant Lecturer

Our Hands-On Technical and Support Staff

Ssentomero Daniel

Ssentomero Daniel

Network Administrator

dssentomero@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 775 261235

Lutalo William

Lutalo William

Network Administrator

lutalowg@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 889873

Kushemererwa Agrey

Kushemererwa Agrey

Driver
Musoke Harriet

Musoke Harriet

Cleaner/Messenger
Sombi Kella

Sombi Kella

Cleaner
Namukywaya Margret

Namukywaya Margret

Nagawa Maimuna

Nagawa Maimuna

Sanitary Cleaner