Department of Forestry, Bio-Diversity and Tourism

Nyeko Philip

Nyeko Philip

Professor and Head,
Department of Forestry, Bio-Diversity and Tourism

dfbt@caes.mak.ac.ug
nyeko@caes.mak.ac.ug

View Profile

Our Extensively Experienced Teaching and Research-Active Staff

Tweheyo Mnason

Tweheyo Mnason

Professor

View Profile

tweheyo@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 752 464155:

Nyeko Philip

Nyeko Philip

Professor

View Profile

Nyakaana Jockey Baker

Nyakaana Jockey Baker

Professor

View Profile

dr_nyakaana@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Banana Abwoli Yabezi

Banana Abwoli Yabezi

Professor

View Profile

banana@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Obua Joseph

Obua Joseph

Professor

View Profile

obua@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Babweteera Fred

Babweteera Fred

Associate Professor

View Profile

babweteera@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 466336:

Eilu Gerald

Eilu Gerald

Associate Professor

View Profile

eilu@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Okullo John Bosco

Okullo John Bosco

Associate Professor

View Profile

jblokullo@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 774 059868:

Ahebwa W. Manyisa

Ahebwa W. Manyisa

Associate Professor

View Profile

wilbah@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Mwavu Nector Edward

Mwavu Nector Edward

Associate Professor

View Profile

emwavu@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 510831:

Balaba Susan Tumwebaze

Balaba Susan Tumwebaze

Associate Professor

View Profile

tumwebaze@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 776 742065:

Bahati Joseph

Bahati Joseph

Senior Lecturer

View Profile

bahati@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Mugabi Paul

Mugabi Paul

Senior Lecturer

View Profile

paul.mugabi@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 682349:

Nakabonge Grace

Nakabonge Grace

Senior Lecturer

View Profile

nakabonge@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Orikiriza Lawrence

Orikiriza Lawrence

Senior Lecturer

View Profile

orikiriza@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 570985:

Ayorekire Jim

Ayorekire Jim

Senior Lecturer

View Profile

ayorekire@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 401410:

Mbogga Michael Ssekaayi

Mbogga Michael Ssekaayi

Lecturer

View Profile

mbogga@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 483723:

Brenda Boonabaana Birungi

Brenda Boonabaana Birungi

Lecturer

View Profile

+256 704 937340:

Nagawa Christine Betty

Nagawa Christine Betty

Lecturer

View Profile

nagawa@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Muhwezi Deus Kamunyu

Muhwezi Deus Kamunyu

Lecturer

View Profile

deus.muhwezi@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 404965:

Rutabatiina Abraham Mwesigye

Rutabatiina Abraham Mwesigye

Lecturer

View Profile

mwesigye@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Simon Kizito

Simon Kizito

Lecturer

View Profile

simeon.kizito@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 784 821062:

Byaruhanga Micheal

Byaruhanga Micheal

Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

mbyaruhanga@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Kimbowa Francis

Kimbowa Francis

Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

fkimbowa@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 752 628004:

Mugizi Francis

Mugizi Francis

Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

fmugizi@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 498866:

Sseremba Owen Emmanuel

Sseremba Owen Emmanuel

Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

osseremba@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Syofuna Agatha

Syofuna Agatha

Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

asyofuna@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Ssekuubwa Enock

Ssekuubwa Enock

Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

ssekuubwa@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Achieng Amos

Achieng Amos

Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

Rwabu Davies

Rwabu Davies

Part Time Teaching Assistant

View Profile

Omony A. Komakech

Omony A. Komakech

Part Time Teaching Assistant

View Profile

aomony@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Tumwine Agatha

Tumwine Agatha

Part Time Teaching Assistant

View Profile

Semakula Samora

Semakula Samora

Part Time Teaching Assistant

View Profile

ssemakula@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Ezra Joab Agaba

Ezra Joab Agaba

Part Time Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

Apolu John Paul

Apolu John Paul

Part Time Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

Kawungezi Sarah

Kawungezi Sarah

Part Time Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

Waako Fred

Waako Fred

Part Time Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

Aweebwa John

Aweebwa John

Part Time Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

Our Hands-On Technical and Support Staff

Ssentomero Daniel

Ssentomero Daniel

Network Administrator

dssentomero@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 775 261235

Lutalo William

Lutalo William

Network Administrator

lutalowg@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 889873

Kushemererwa Agrey

Kushemererwa Agrey

Driver
Musoke Harriet

Musoke Harriet

Cleaner/Messenger
Sombi Kella

Sombi Kella

Cleaner
Namukywaya Margret

Namukywaya Margret

Nagawa Maimuna

Nagawa Maimuna

Sanitary Cleaner