Department of Food Technology and Nutrition

Mukisa Muzira Ivan

Mukisa Muzira Ivan

Associate Professor and Head,
Department of Food Technology and Nutrition

dftn@caes.mak.ac.ug
ivanmukisa@caes.mak.ac.ug
+256 775 414 537

View Profile

Our Extensively Experienced Teaching and Research-Active Staff

Muyonga John

Muyonga John

Professor

View Profile

muyongaj@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 673153:

Kaaya Archileo

Kaaya Archileo

Professor

View Profile

ankaaya@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 440046:

Muyanja Charles

Muyanja Charles

Professor

View Profile

ckmuyanja@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 577708:

Kyamuhangire William

Kyamuhangire William

Associate Professor

View Profile

wkyama@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 519 442:

Byaruhanga Yusuf

Byaruhanga Yusuf

Associate Professor

View Profile

ybbyaruhanga@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 445113:

Nakimbugwe Ndawula Dorothy

Nakimbugwe Ndawula Dorothy

Associate Professor

View Profile

dnakimbugwe@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Mukisa Muzira Ivan

Mukisa Muzira Ivan

Associate Professor

View Profile

ivanmukisa@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 775 414 537:

Kabahenda Margaret

Kabahenda Margaret

Senior Lecturer

View Profile

mkabahenda@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 706 69199:

Atukwase Abel

Atukwase Abel

Senior Lecturer

View Profile

atukwase@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 774 468 261:

Tumuhimbise Gaston Ampek

Tumuhimbise Gaston Ampek

Lecturer

View Profile

gaston.ampe@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 417 170:

Acham Hedwig

Acham Hedwig

Lecturer

View Profile

hacham@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Turyashemererwa Mary Florence

Turyashemererwa Mary Florence

Lecturer

View Profile

fmturyashemererwa@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 774 516122:

Nabubuya Agnes

Nabubuya Agnes

Lecturer

View Profile

anabubuya@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 779 567533:

Fungo Robert

Fungo Robert

Lecturer

View Profile

Male Denis

Male Denis

Lecturer

View Profile

Mugabi Robert

Mugabi Robert

Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

rmugabi@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 794 758 170:

Lukwago Fred Brany

Lukwago Fred Brany

Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

lukwagobl@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 701 557 309:

Our Hands-On Technical and Support Staff

Balamaze Joseph

Balamaze Joseph

Pilot Plant Supervisor

balamaze@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 774 873833

Manda Eugene

Manda Eugene

Senior Technician
Nkinzehiki Allan Moses

Nkinzehiki Allan Moses

Technician
Okalany Emmanuel

Okalany Emmanuel

Assistant Technician
Kaahwa Jessica

Kaahwa Jessica

Copy Typist
Sendegeya Ponsiano

Sendegeya Ponsiano

Laboratory Attendant
Kibirango Charles

Kibirango Charles

Security Guard
Tenywa Ivan

Tenywa Ivan

Security Guard

ivan@caes.mak.ac.ug

Emuron Everest

Emuron Everest

Cleaner
Nasanga Juliet

Nasanga Juliet

Cleaner
Namubiru Justine

Namubiru Justine

Cleaner
Namudu Sarah

Namudu Sarah

Cleaner
Namayanja Teopista

Namayanja Teopista

Cleaner
Kaitesi Benny

Kaitesi Benny

Cleaner