Department of Extension & Innovation Studies

Jacob Agea

Jacob Agea

Professor and Head, Department of Extension and Innovation Studies

deis@caes.mak.ac.ug
agea@caes.mak.ac.ug
+256 779 944348

View Profile

Our Extensively Experienced Teaching and Research-Active Staff

Agea Jacob Godfrey

Agea Jacob Godfrey

Professor

agea@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 779 944348

Nabanoga Gorettie

Nabanoga Gorettie

Associate Professor and Deputy Principal, College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

nabanoga@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 520404

Najjingo Margaret Mangheni

Najjingo Margaret Mangheni

Associate Professor

mnmangheni@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 483803

Kibwika Paul

Kibwika Paul

Associate Professor

pkibwika@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 757 566954

Turyahabwe Nelson

Turyahabwe Nelson

Associate Professor

turyahabwe@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 702 143443

Kyazze Florence Birungi

Kyazze Florence Birungi

Senior Lecturer

fbirungikyazze@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 782 354233

Miiro Richard

Miiro Richard

Senior Lecturer

rfmiiro@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 378185

Isubikalu Prossy

Isubikalu Prossy

Senior Lecturer

ikalu@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 345398

Obaa Bernard Bonton

Obaa Bernard Bonton

Senior Lecturer

obaaben@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 660006

Okiror John James

Okiror John James

Lecturer

okirorjj@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 899644

Sseguya Haroon

Sseguya Haroon

Lecturer

hsseguya@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 773 289929

Karuhanga Monica

Karuhanga Monica

Lecturer

monicakb@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 482483

Orum Emuria Boniface

Orum Emuria Boniface

Assistant Lecturer

orumb@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 681328

Mulugo Lucy

Mulugo Lucy

Assistant Lecturer

mulugo@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 702 801136

Mubangizi Narisi

Mubangizi Narisi

Assistant Lecturer

mubnarisi@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 776 354777

Mawa Christopher

Mawa Christopher

Assistant Lecturer

cmawa@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 456645

Karubanga Gabriel

Karubanga Gabriel

Assistant Lecturer

gkarubanga@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 782 929971

Mukebezi Rebecca

Mukebezi Rebecca

Assistant Lecturer

rmukebezi@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 704 910568

Our Hands-On Technical and Support Staff

Nambatya Ruth

Nambatya Ruth

Secretary

+256 701 804830

Kasujja Geoffrey

Kasujja Geoffrey

Laboratory Technician

gkasujja@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 702 802001

Ndagire Deborah

Ndagire Deborah

Cleaner/Messenger