Department of Environmental Management

Okot Okumu James

Okot Okumu James

Professor and Head, Department of Environmental Management

dem@caes.mak.ac.ug
jokotokumu@caes.mak.ac.ug
+256 772 411460

View Profile

Our Extensively Experienced Teaching and Research-Active Staff

Kansiime Frank

Kansiime Frank

Professor

fkansiime@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 506520

Okot Okumu James

Okot Okumu James

Professor

jokotokumu@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 411460

Tabuti John Robert Stephen

Tabuti John Robert Stephen

Professor

jtabuti@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 960880

Muwanika Bampalana Vincent

Muwanika Bampalana Vincent

Associate Professor

vmuwanika@caes.mak.ac.ug

Tumusiime David

Tumusiime David

Associate Professor and Director, Makerere University Biological Field Station

tumusiime@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 779 411741

Namaalwa Justine

Namaalwa Justine

Senior Lecturer

namaalwa@caes.mak.ac.ug

Nakileza Roga Bob

Nakileza Roga Bob

Senior Lecturer

nakilezab@caes.mak.ac.ug

Egeru Anthony

Egeru Anthony

Senior Lecturer

eanthony@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 782 616879

Musaali Paul

Musaali Paul

Lecturer
Muhwezi Alfred Derek

Muhwezi Alfred Derek

Lecturer

dmuhwezi@caes.mak.ac.ug

Byakagaba Patrick

Byakagaba Patrick

Lecturer

byakagaba@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 782 563709

Nyombi Kenneth

Nyombi Kenneth

Lecturer

knyombi@caes.mak.ac.ug

Nalwanga Faridah

Nalwanga Faridah

Assistant Lecturer

fnalwanga@caes.mak.ac.ug

Natumanya Ezrah

Natumanya Ezrah

Assistant Lecturer

enatumanya@caes.mak.ac.ug

Kayendeke Ellen

Kayendeke Ellen

Assistant Lecturer

ekayendeke@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 704 290402

Erima Godwin

Erima Godwin

Assistant Lecturer

gerima@caes.mak.ac.ug

Yikii Fred

Yikii Fred

Assistant Lecturer

fyikii@caes.mak.ac.ug

Balikoowa Kenneth

Balikoowa Kenneth

Assistant Lecturer

balikoowa@caes.mak.ac.ug

Barasa Bernard

Barasa Bernard

Part Time Assistant Lecturer
Aboda Caroline

Aboda Caroline

Part Time Assistant Lecturer

caboda@caes.mak.ac.ug

Mulinde Catherine

Mulinde Catherine

Part Time Assistant Lecturer

cmulinde@caes.mak.ac.ug

Alemu Shaban

Alemu Shaban

Part Time Lecturer
Kateyo Eliezer

Kateyo Eliezer

Part Time Lecturer

ekateyo@caes.mak.ac.ug

Our Hands-On Technical and Support Staff

Tibakunirwa Christine

Tibakunirwa Christine

Secretary

ctibakunirwa@caes.mak.ac.ug

Nsobya Joseph

Nsobya Joseph

Librarian

jnsobya@caes.mak.ac.ug

Mukalazi Ronald

Mukalazi Ronald

Systems Administrator

rmukalazi@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 779 159954

Nagayi Teddy

Nagayi Teddy

Cleaner/Messenger