Department of Agricultural and Bio-Systems Engineering

Banadda Noble Ephraim

Banadda Noble Ephraim

Professor and Head, Department of Agricultural and Bio-Systems Engineering

dabe@caes.mak.ac.ug
banadda@caes.mak.ac.ug
+256 774 046689

View Profile

Our Extensively Experienced Teaching and Research-Active Staff

Banadda Noble Ephraim

Banadda Noble Ephraim

Professor

banadda@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 774 046689

Kyamuhangire William

Kyamuhangire William

Associate Professor

wkyama@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 519 442

Zziwa Ahamada

Zziwa Ahamada

Associate Professor

zziwa@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 636 253

Kawongolo John Bosco

Kawongolo John Bosco

Senior Lecturer

kawongolo@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 987 076

Wanyama Joshua

Wanyama Joshua

Senior Lecturer

wanyama2002@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 779 864 036

Kiggundu Nicholas

Kiggundu Nicholas

Senior Lecturer

kiggundu@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 443552

Komakech Allan John

Komakech Allan John

Senior Lecturer

allankoma@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 773 205 622

Kabenge Isa

Kabenge Isa

Senior Lecturer

isakabenge@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 377 172

Kivumbi Hussein Balimunsi

Kivumbi Hussein Balimunsi

Senior Lecturer

balimunsi@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 752 800 207

Kigozi Bulya Julia

Kigozi Bulya Julia

Lecturer

jkigozi@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 609 649

Iwadra Michael

Iwadra Michael

Lecturer

miwadra@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 446325

Mulamba Peter

Mulamba Peter

Lecturer

mulambapet@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 784 598 548

Kambugu-Kyeyune Robert

Kambugu-Kyeyune Robert

Lecturer

kambugu@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 621 863

Tumutegyereize Peter

Tumutegyereize Peter

Assistant Lecturer

ptumutegyereize@caes.mak.ac.ug

Our Hands-On Technical and Support Staff

Nannyonga Annet

Nannyonga Annet

Secretary

ananyonga@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 617087

Makubuya James K.

Makubuya James K.

Technician
Tumwijukye John

Tumwijukye John

Ox Man
Nsobya Ronald

Nsobya Ronald

Ox Man
Nabyama Emmanuel

Nabyama Emmanuel

Tractor Driver
Nakalema Imelda

Nakalema Imelda

Cleaner