Department of Agricultural and Bio-Systems Engineering

Banadda Noble Ephraim

Banadda Noble Ephraim

Professor and Head,
Department of Agricultural and Bio-Systems Engineering

dabe@caes.mak.ac.ug
banadda@caes.mak.ac.ug
+256 774 046689

View Profile

Our Extensively Experienced Teaching and Research-Active Staff

Banadda Noble Ephraim

Banadda Noble Ephraim

Professor

View Profile

banadda@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 774 046689:

Zziwa Ahamada

Zziwa Ahamada

Associate Professor

View Profile

zziwa@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 636 253:

Kawongolo John Bosco

Kawongolo John Bosco

Senior Lecturer

View Profile

kawongolo@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 987 076:

Wanyama Joshua

Wanyama Joshua

Senior Lecturer

View Profile

wanyama2002@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 779 864 036:

Kiggundu Nicholas

Kiggundu Nicholas

Senior Lecturer

View Profile

kiggundu@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 443552:

Komakech Allan John

Komakech Allan John

Senior Lecturer

View Profile

allankoma@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 773 205 622:

Kabenge Isa

Kabenge Isa

Senior Lecturer

View Profile

isakabenge@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 377 172:

Kivumbi Hussein Balimunsi

Kivumbi Hussein Balimunsi

Senior Lecturer

View Profile

balimunsi@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 752 800 207:

Kigozi Bulya Julia

Kigozi Bulya Julia

Lecturer

View Profile

jkigozi@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 609 649:

Iwadra Michael

Iwadra Michael

Lecturer

View Profile

miwadra@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 446325:

Mulamba Peter

Mulamba Peter

Lecturer

View Profile

mulambapet@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 784 598 548:

Kambugu-Kyeyune Robert

Kambugu-Kyeyune Robert

Lecturer

View Profile

kambugu@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 621 863:

Aya Filda

Aya Filda

Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

Tumutegyereize Peter

Tumutegyereize Peter

Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

ptumutegyereize@caes.mak.ac.ug:

Nakawuka Prossie

Nakawuka Prossie

Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

Cherotich Sam

Cherotich Sam

Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

Okori Francis

Okori Francis

Assistant Lecturer

View Profile

Our Hands-On Technical and Support Staff

Nannyonga Annet

Nannyonga Annet

Secretary

ananyonga@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 617087

Makubuya James K.

Makubuya James K.

Technician
Tumwijukye John

Tumwijukye John

Ox Man
Nsobya Ronald

Nsobya Ronald

Ox Man
Nabyama Emmanuel

Nabyama Emmanuel

Tractor Driver
Nakalema Imelda

Nakalema Imelda

Cleaner