Principal’s Office Staff

Bernard Bashaasha

Bernard Bashaasha

Professor and Principal,
College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

principal@caes.mak.ac.ug
bashaasha@caes.mak.ac.ug
+256 414 542277

View Profile

Gorettie Nabanoga

Gorettie Nabanoga

Associate Professor and Deputy Principal,
College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

deputyprincipal@caes.mak.ac.ug
nabanoga@caes.mak.ac.ug
+256 414 542277
+256 772 520404

View Profile

Principal’s Office Administrative, Technical and Support Staff

Harriet Hawa

Harriet Hawa

Human Resource Officer

hhawa@hrd.mak.ac.ug | +256 782 859252

Joseline Akatukiza

Joseline Akatukiza

College Bursar/Team Leader

ajoseline@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 774 494468

Edward Obura

Edward Obura

Registrar

oburnep@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 648978

Jane Anyango

Jane Anyango

Principal Communication Officer

pr@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 784 738521

Mulumba Onan

Mulumba Onan

Librarian

omulumba@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 694293

Mary Nantale

Mary Nantale

Administrative Secretary

nantalem@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 783 922299

David Ikomo

David Ikomo

Assistant Procurement Officer

+256 702 010408

Micheal Ereget

Micheal Ereget

Assistant Accountant

+256 772 694232

Terry Namusoke

Terry Namusoke

Assistant Accountant

tena@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 704 805528

Grace Mbabazi

Grace Mbabazi

Assistant Accountant

gmbabazi@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 781 401690

Albert Muhumuza Kiiza

Albert Muhumuza Kiiza

Systems Administrator

muhumuza@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 153455/+256 702 319703

Dismas Niyonzima

Dismas Niyonzima

Procurement Clerk

dniyo@pdu.mak.ac.ug | +256 772 064162

Dinah Acheko

Dinah Acheko

Records Clerk

dacheko@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 776 627800

Wilson Kisembo

Wilson Kisembo

Office Attendant

+256 772 620355

Rose Namirembe

Rose Namirembe

Office Attendant
Jude Muhairwe

Jude Muhairwe

Custodian

jmuhairwe@caes.mak.ac.ug | +256 779 217487