Principal’s Office Staff

Gorettie Nabanoga

Gorettie Nabanoga

Associate Professor and Principal,
College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

principal.caes@mak.ac.ug
gorettie.nabanoga@mak.ac.ug
+256 414 542277
+256 772 520404

View Profile

Bamutaze Yazidhi

Bamutaze Yazidhi

Associate Professor and Deputy Principal,
College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

deputyprincipal.caes@mak.ac.ug
yazidhi.bamutaze@@mak.ac.ug
+256 414 542277
+256 772 696751

View Profile

Principal’s Office Administrative, Technical and Support Staff

Harriet Hawa

Harriet Hawa

Human Resource Officer

hhawa@hrd.mak.ac.ug:

+256 782 859252:

Tom Elwana

College Bursar/Team Leader

Tom Elwana

College Bursar/Team Leader

ajoseline@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 774 494468:

Deo Ibanda

Deo Ibanda

Procurement Officer

+256 772 416543:

Mary Nantale

Mary Nantale

Administrative Secretary

nantalem@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 783 922299:

Christine Apolot

Administrative Secretary

Christine Apolot

Administrative Secretary

+256 772 919895:

Mulumba Onan

Mulumba Onan

Librarian

omulumba@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 694293:

Hasifa Kabejja

Principal Communication Officer

Hasifa Kabejja

Principal Communication Officer

View Profile

pr.caes@mak.ac.ug:

+256 774 904211:

Mariam Kasemiire

Web Administrator

Mariam Kasemiire

Web Administrator

View Profile

mariam.kasemiire@mak.ac.ug:mariam.kasemiire@mak.ac.ug

+256 701 375911:

Annet Naluyinda

Assistant Accountant

Annet Naluyinda

Assistant Accountant

Albert Muhumuza Kiiza

Systems Administrator

Albert Muhumuza Kiiza

Systems Administrator

muhumuza@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 772 153455:

Terry Namusoke

Assistant Accountant

Terry Namusoke

Assistant Accountant

tena@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 704 805528:

Grace Mbabazi

Assistant Accountant

Grace Mbabazi

Assistant Accountant

gmbabazi@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 781 401690:

Dinah Acheko

Records Clerk

Dinah Acheko

Records Clerk

dacheko@caes.mak.ac.ug:

+256 776627800:

Wilson Kisembo

Office Attendant

Wilson Kisembo

Office Attendant

+256 772 620355:

Rose Namirembe

Office Attendant

Rose Namirembe

Office Attendant

Collin Wandwali

Collin Wandwali

Custodian

+256 779 217487: