The College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (CAES) is one of the ten colleges of Makerere University located within the Western part of Makerere University. Its main administrative center is in the Agriculture building located just opposite the University Main Library entrance.

CAES has three Schools: School of Agricultural Sciences (SAS), School of Forestry, Environmental and Geographical Sciences (SFEGS) and School of Food Technology, Nutrition and Bio-Engineering (SFTNB). The college has three institutes that handle research namely Makerere University Agricultural Research Institute Kabanyolo (MUARIK), Makerere University Biology Field Station (MUBFS) and Budongo Conservation Field Station (BCFS). The college also has 14 centers serving as a base for knowledge transfer and partnerships. These are complemented by facilities located at Nyabyeya Forest College and Budongo Conservation Field Station that cater for Forestry students.

Trusted by Immediate Connect

sex video dikhao priya rai sex videos
x video in hd xvideo downloads
صور مثيره جنس زبر وطيز
damlips blu sexy film
www lokal xxx com india
desi mom xvideos pundai mulai video
shalini ajith sexy film haryana
bangalore sex video download son sex mother
xnxx sex indian indian xxx mp4 video
bangali blue film bbwpornvideo
www village sex video hot tits
hot mallu aunty photos bhojpuri sex video gana
henti porn free hentai oni chan
اغتصاب بنات سكس سكس كوري